Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Middleborough


Heartsaver CPR/AED Course

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Price: $35.00

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Contact Information

Email: her_cpr@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.her-cpr.com

Phone: (508) 697-5800

This American Heart Association course is for individuals working in child daycare facilities, coaches, personal trainers, businesses, new parents, babysitters, park rangers, restaurant workers and managers, and anyone in the general public looking to learn lifesaving skills. It is taught by Healthcare Educational Resources. This course is held on the 1st Thursday, 3rd Saturday, and 4th Monday of every month. Pre-registration is required. Fee: $35. To register, call 508-697-5800 or visit www.her-cpr.com.


5 Wally Krueger Way
Bridgewater, MA 02324

Heartsaver CPR/AED Course image
Click